First time

Hello to all out there,

I thought I should introduce myself and the idea for this blog. I’ve been going back and fourth to how it all should come together and to be honest the most difficult thing was choosing a name. I t might not symbolize the perfect idea for this blog, but I hope it well still give you a little meaning.

What I originally thought was to only publish travel post, but after going back and fourth I realized that I might need someday to publish about other things. Mostly because I do other things than traveling. I go to school and that fills up everyday. But I do travel a lot, so I will post within that. I’d like to write about places I’ve been, want to go, best/worst of,  reviews, vlogs, quotes act.

But none the less I also enjoy the art of photographing. I prefer portrait, landscape, architecture and of course normal ‘boring’ tourists stuff.

Until next time,

Love Freja

Leave a Reply

